Tag: Child Abuse

TLC Book Tours Review: What Happened To My Sister by Elizabeth Flock

TLC Book Tours Review: What Happened To My Sister by Elizabeth Flock

What Happened To My Sister Elizabeth Flock Ballantine Books August 7, 2012 304 pages Amazon | BN provided by publisher RBM’s Disclaimer 5/5 Books From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts—perfect for fans of The Secret Life of […]

Posted 22 August, 2012 by Molly(Cover To Cover Cafe) in Book Reviews / 5 Comments
Divider