Month: November 2011

Cladach’s Fall Fiction Fling 2011: Katie’s Choice By Tracey Langford

Cladach’s Fall Fiction Fling 2011: Katie’s Choice By Tracey Langford

Title:Katie’s ChoiceAuthor:Tracey LangfordPublisher:Cladach PubRelease Date:August 2003Pages:436Purchase: Amazon|BarnesAndNoble|PublisherRead the first chapter here. About the Book:Katie’s Choice is a story about a high school student who becomes pregnant. She meets with a nurse in an abortion clinic and speaks to a counselor at a pregnancy resource center. Encouraged in that direction by her single mother, she decides to […]

Posted 8 November, 2011 by Molly(Cover To Cover Cafe) in Book Spotlights / 0 Comments
Divider
Blog Tour Review: Hope’s Journey by Stephanie Worlton

Blog Tour Review: Hope’s Journey by Stephanie Worlton

Title:Hope’s JourneyAuthor:Stephanie WorltonPublisher:BonnevilleRelease Date:July 14,2011Pages:288Source:author|My FTC DisclaimerPurchase: Amazon|BarnesAndNobleRating:5/5 Books About the Book:Sydney is a straight-A student heading to college on a scholarship, and Alex is a quiet jock preparing to serve an LDS mission. But their dreams are shattered on the eve of their high school graduation when they find out that Sydney is pregnant. Separated, […]

Posted 8 November, 2011 by Molly(Cover To Cover Cafe) in Book Reviews / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider
Divider
PUYB Tour Review:Devil’s Hand by M.E. Patterson

PUYB Tour Review:Devil’s Hand by M.E. Patterson

Title:Devil’s HandAuthor:M.E.PattersonPublisher:Digimonkey StudiosRelease Date:July 25, 2011Source:publisher|My FTC DisclaimerPurchase: Amazon|BarnesAndNobleRating:5/5 Books About the Book:A Las Vegas poker ace with supernatural luck is swept into a world-ending conflict between fallen angels and otherworldly shades, in a thrilling debut novel for readers who enjoy Dean Koontz, Jim Butcher, and Tim Powers. The lone survivor of a tragic plane crash, […]

Posted 7 November, 2011 by Molly(Cover To Cover Cafe) in Book Reviews / 2 Comments
Divider
Divider